Home Loans

Home Loans

Buying a house is one of the biggest and most important decisions you'll ever make. Building a house might be even bigger. You shouldn't have to do either of them alone.


With a home mortgage loan from CNB, you'll get more than just competitive financing and flexible terms. You'll also get a commitment to personal service, meaning our loan experts will help you every step of the way, throughout the life of the loan.


Please contact us if you are interested in applying for a Home Loan.



Mortgage Loans
  • Fixed rate mortgages
  • Refinancing available
  • Competitive interest rates
  • Low down payment options
  • Pre-approval available
  • Low closing costs
  • Local processing and management
Home Improvement Loans

Make your current home even better. We offer low-interest financing so you can afford to repair the roof, build that deck, or renovate the kitchen.

  • Competitive interest rates
  • Flexible terms
  • Personal service
  • Experienced loan advisors
  • Local processing and management
  • Streamlined application process
Construction Loans

Build your dream home from the ground up with our short-term construction loans. We can lock in a good rate on a mortgage and consolidate them both into one loan to save you money on closing costs.

  • Competitive interest rates
  • Flexible terms
  • Customized interim construction and permanent home loans
  • Consolidated closing saves you money
  • Personal service
  • Experienced loan advisors
  • Local processing and management
  • Local credit approval means less red tape
  • Streamlined application process
MLO Numbers

For more information, please contact one of our Mortgage Lenders:


Jim Lloyd

#685751

254-697-6653

118 S Houston

PO Drawer 111

Cameron, TX 76520

jlloyd@cnbanktexas.com


Rita Juergens

#473107

512-446-5700

140 E Cameron

PO Box 712

Rockdale, TX 76567

rjuergens@cnbanktexas.com


Jonathan Kamenicky

#685748

512-352-7641

316 N Main

Taylor, TX 76574

jkamenicky@cnbanktexas.com


Tim Walther

#685750

979-542-3136

104 W Main

Giddings, TX 78942

twalther@cnbanktexas.com


Lloyd Hebbe

#685749

542-670-1200

601 FM 685

Pflugerville, TX 78660

512-670-1200

lhebbe@cnbanktexas.com


Cecil Bowen

#643228

512-352-7641

316 N Main

Taylor, TX 76574

cbowen@cnbanktexas.com


Brian Cauthorn

#729825

542-670-1200

601 FM 685

Pflugerville, TX 78660

512-670-1200

bcauthorn@cnbanktexas.com